?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Sean Williams
plot synopsis project - take 2 
05.23 pm 18.03.08
magritte
After so gratuitously jumping the gun last week, I may be guilty again of getting in ahead of the rest of the world, but what the hey. It's the 18th here. :-)

...drumroll...

Plot Synopsis Project (Is this a kick-arse list or what?)

Patricia Bray (pbray): http://www.sff.net/people/patriciabray/synopsis.html

Chaz Brenchley (desperance): http://desperance.livejournal.com

Mike Brotherton: http://www.mikebrotherton.com

Tobias Buckell: http://www.tobiasbuckell.com/2008/02/01/ask-me-a-question-was-crystal-rain-sold-as-part-of-a-series/

S.C. Butler (scbutler): http://scbutler.livejournal.com

Barbara Campbell: www.barbara-campbell.com/inside.htm

David B. Coe (davidbcoe): http://davidbcoe.livejournal.com

Jennifer Dunne (jennifer_dunne): http://jennifer_dunne.livejournal.com

S.L. Farrell (sleigh): http://sleigh.livejournal.com

Diana Francis (difrancis): http://difrancis.livejournal.com

Gregory Frost (frostokovich): http://frostokovich.livejournal.com

Felix Gilman: http://www.felixgilman.com/wordpress/

Jim C. Hines (jimhines): http://jimhines.livejournal.com

Jackie Kessler (jackiekessler): http://www.jackiekessler.com/blog

Mindy Klasky (mindyklasky): http://mindyklasky.livejournal.com

Misty Massey (madkestrel): http://madkestrel.livejournal.com

C.E. Murphy (mizkit): http://mizkit.livejournal.com

Naomi Novik (naominovik): http://naominovik.livejournal.com

Joshua Palmatier (jpsorrow): http://jpsorrow.livejournal.com

Maria V. Snyder: http://blog.myspace.com/mariavsnyder

Jennifer Stevenson (smokingpigeon): http://smokingpigeon.livejournal.com

Michelle West (msagara): http://msagara.livejournal.com

There’s also a book available that has other samples of plot synopses in it. It’s called I Have This Nifty Idea: Now What Do I Do With It? (Amazon; Mysterious Galaxy), edited by Mike Resnick. Check it out for more samples!
Comments 
12.51 am 19.03.08 (UTC) - the Death of Arthur C Clarke.
Anonymous
Hi Sean,
Just found out that Arthur C Clarke has passed away today,just thought I would let you know Just in case you had not heard as yet.
A great loss not only for the world of Science but also for the world of Science Fiction :(
Scott.
01.01 am 19.03.08 (UTC) - Re: the Death of Arthur C Clarke.
Thanks, Scott. It is indeed a very sad day for SF. I've been taking calls from the media about it all morning.

:-(
This page was loaded Jul 18th 2019, 3:07 am GMT.